Menu

Team Behind

MEET THE TEAM

The souls of SEEROO!!
secret to success

Operations

Our Backbone
sabir

Sabir holds a Masters Degree of Computer Application from Calicut University. He handled many projects in Toll domain, MS platform, Mobile Apps etc. Additionally he handling the role of COO of SEEROO now.

sabir@seeroo.com

Mohamed Sabir

Operation Manager
naji

Najid holds Masters Degree in Computer Application from Bharathidasan University in 1999. He has 20 years of experience in IT arena. Currently handles the role of CEO.

najid@seeroo.com

Najid Pasha

Business Development
mukthar

Mukthar holds Masters Degree in Computer Application from Bharathiyar University. With 18 years of experience he handles the role of CTO of SEEROO.

mukthar@seeroo.com

Mukthar Mavilatt

Technical Head
tobin

Tobin holds Master of Science Degree in Information Technology and Computer Communication from Mahathma Gandhi University in 2007. He has more than 12 years of experience in IT arena.

tobin@seeroo.com

Tobin Thomas

Operation Manager
teeyez

Indran Started career in 2000. He holds Bachelor Degree in Applied Arts from Kerala University. He has 21 years experience in Animation and Graphics industry.

indran@seeroo.com

TIYEZ INDRAN. G.

Creative Head

Business Development Team

People who are at the front
khaleel

Khaleel holds MBA marketing from Alliance Business Academy, Bangalore. He has 13 years of experience in Business Development.

khaleel.salim@seeroo.com

Khaleel Salim

Business Development

Masters Degree in Business Administration, with Bachelor degree in Electronics and Communication Engineering. 8+ years of experience.

sujith.pm@seeroo.com

Sujith Gopakumar

Business Development
deepthi

Deepthi holds Bachelor's Degree in Electronics and Communication, with 6 years of IT experience, she handles the role of project coordinator in SEEROO Middle East.

deepthi.harindran@seeroo.com

Deepthi Harindran

Business Development

Technical Team

Technical team leads
anitha

Anitha holds bachelor's degree in Information Technology from Mahatma Gandhi university in 2009. She has 10 years of experience in software implementation in Toll domain, MS Platform etc.

anitha@seeroo.com

Anitha Sukumaran

Technical Lead
binoy

Binoy holds Masters Degree in Computer Application from Mahatma Gandhi University. He has more than 10 years of experience in software engineering.

binoy@seeroo.com

Binoy Balakrishnan

Technical Lead
arun

Arun holds Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science and Engineering from Anna University with more than 8 years of experience in Web and application development and holds the role of Project Lead of Java team in SEEROO now.

arun@seeroo.com

Arun Aravind

Technical Lead

Design, Online Marketing, and Branding Solutions

Creative and promotions team

arjun

Arjun holds Bachelor Degree in Chemistry Environment and Water Management, Diploma in Multimedia, He has 10 years of experience in UI UX design. Currently handling the role of Project Lead of Design Team of SEEROO.

arjun@seeroo.com

Arjun Pushkar

Project Lead

shajahan

Shajahan holds a Diploma in Animation and visual effects. He has more than 26 years of experience in digital media. He worked as a graphic designer, visualizer, Animator, and visual effects artist. He was in Saudi Arabia for the initial 15 years of his career life. Currently handling the role or Project Lead of Animation wing in SEEROO.

shajahan@seeroo.com

Shajahan

Animation Head

kallyani

Kallyani holds a Bachelor Degree in Computer Science from M G University. She has 5 years of experience in digital marketing.

Kallyanishankar@seeroo.com

Kallyani Shankar

Seo Analyst

Web, ODOO based ERP and Online Solutions

Web and ERP solution leads

renjini

Renjini holds a Masters Degree in Computer Applications from MG University. She has more than 7 years of experience in Web development in Linux/PHP platform. She leads the Web Development team of SEEROO.

renjini@seeroo.com

Renjini PR

Project Lead

reghu

Reghu holds Bachelors Degree in Computer Engineering from Anna University Chennai. He has more than 6 years of experience in web development, a strong background in project management and customer relations.

reghunadh@seeroo.com

Reghunadh

Project Lead

basil

Basil holds a Bachelor Degree in Computer Engineering from Cochin University. He has more than 6 years of experience in Web development in Linux/PHP platform and 2 years experience Odoo based ERP solutions. Now he manages the Odoo team of SEEROO.

basil@seeroo.com

Basil

Project Lead

QA Team

Our quality assurance team

boby

Boby holds a Masters Degree in Computer Application from Mahatma Gandhi University. She has 8 years of experience in Software testing.

boby@seeroo.com

Boby Sathyan

QA Head

lenu

Lenu holds Bachelors Degree in Computer Science and Engineering from Anna University with 8 Years of experience in Software Testing and holds the role of Project Lead in SEEROO now

lenu@seeroo.com

Lenu Jacob

Project Lead

nobi

Nobi holds a Bachelor Degree in Computer Science from Cochin University with more than 5 years of experience in Quality Assurance. Earlier she has 2 years of experience as a Web Developer in Linux/PHP platform also. She handles the role of QA project lead of SEEROO

nobi@seeroo.com

Nobi PV

Project Lead

Mobile Team

Team leaders of Android and iOS platforms

muneeb

Muneeb holds a Bachelor Degree in Computer Science and Engineering from Cochin University. He has more than 8 years of experience in Mobile application development. He leads the mobile team of SEEROO.

muneeb@seeroo.com

Ahmed Muneeb

Mobile Project Lead

Sajeesh holds a Bachelor Degree in Computer Science and Engineering from MG University. He has more than 6 Years of experience in iOS development. Currently, he handles the role of Team Lead of the iOS development team.

sajeeshkumar@seeroo.com

Sajeesh Kumar

iOS Team Lead

seethalakhsmy

Seetha holds a Master’s Degree in Computer Application from Anna University with more than 6 years of experience in android development, she handles the role of android team lead of SEEROO.

seethalakshmy@seeroo.com

Seethalakhsmy

Android Team Lead